Themes - GeneratePress - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (300 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: GeneratePress is a lightweight WordPress theme built with a focus on speed and usability. Performance is important to us, which is why a fresh GeneratePress install adds less than 10kb (gzipped) to your page size. We take full advantage of the block editor (Gutenberg), which gives you more control over creating your content. If you use page builders, GeneratePress is the right theme for you. It is completely compatible with all major page builders, including Beaver Builder and Elementor. Thanks to our emphasis on WordPress coding standards, we can boast full compatibility with all well-coded plugins, including WooCommerce. GeneratePress is fully responsive, uses valid HTML/CSS, and is translated into over 25 languages by our amazing community of users. A few of our many features include 60+ color controls, powerful dynamic typography, 5 navigation locations, 5 sidebar layouts, dropdown menus (click or hover), and 9 widget areas. Learn more and check out our powerful premium version at https://generatepress.com
zh_CN: GeneratePress 是一个以速度和可用性为主的轻量级 WordPress 主题。 性能是我们的要求重点，全新安装的 GeneratePress 增加的页面大小仅不到 10kb（在启用 gzip 压缩的情况下）。 我们充分利用了区块编辑器 (Gutenberg)，让您可以更直观地控制创建的内容。 如果您在使用页面构建器，GeneratePress 也是完全符合您要求的主题，GeneratePress 与常见的页面构建器完全兼容，包括 Beaver Builder 和 Elementor。 GeneratePress 非常注重 WordPress 编码标准，因此可以与所有编码良好的插件（包括 WooCommerce）完全兼容。 GeneratePress 完全响应式，使用有效的 HTML/CSS，并有我们热情的用户社区翻译成了至少 25 种语言。GeneratePress 众多特点列举如下： 60 多种颜色控制项、强大的动态排版系统、5 个导航位置、5 个边栏布局、下拉菜单（单击或悬停）以及 9 个小工具区。 请在 https://generatepress.com 详细了解更多并查看我们强大的 premium 版本。

[ctx: read more about post title]
note: translators: Aria-label describing the read more button
en: Read more about %s
zh_CN: 阅读 %s

en: Open search
zh_CN: 开启搜索

en: Overlay Background
zh_CN: 覆盖背景

en: Field Text
zh_CN: 字段文本

en: Field Background
zh_CN: 字段背景

en: Search Modal
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Enable navigation search modal
zh_CN: 启用导航搜索模式

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调

note: translators: Contrast number
en: Contrast %s
zh_CN: 对比度 %s

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Sidebar Widgets
zh_CN: 边栏小工具

en: Sub-Menu Text Current
zh_CN: 当前子菜单文字

en: Sub-Menu Text Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单文字悬停

en: Sub-Menu Text
zh_CN: 子菜单文字

en: Sub-Menu Background Current
zh_CN: 当前子菜单背景

en: Sub-Menu Background Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单背景悬停

en: Sub-Menu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Navigation Text Current
zh_CN: 当前导航文字

en: Navigation Text Hover
zh_CN: 导航文字悬停

en: Navigation Text
zh_CN: 导航文字

en: Choose Current Color
zh_CN: 选择当前颜色

en: Navigation Background Current
zh_CN: 当前导航背景

en: Navigation Background Hover
zh_CN: 导航背景悬停

en: Navigation Background
zh_CN: 导航背景

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Border Focus
zh_CN: 边界焦点

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Text Focus
zh_CN: 文字焦点

en: Choose Focus Color
zh_CN: 选择焦点颜色

en: Background Focus
zh_CN: 背景焦点

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Widget Title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Heading 6 (H6) Color
zh_CN: 标题 6 (H6) 颜色

en: Heading 5 (H5) Color
zh_CN: 标题 5 (H5) 颜色

en: Heading 4 (H4) Color
zh_CN: 标题 4 (H4) 颜色

en: Heading 3 (H3) Color
zh_CN: 标题 3 (H3) 颜色

en: Heading 2 (H2) Color
zh_CN: 标题 2 (H2) 颜色

en: Heading 1 (H1) Color
zh_CN: 标题 1 (H1) 颜色

en: Entry Meta Links Hover
zh_CN: 条目 Meta 链接悬停

en: Entry Meta Links
zh_CN: 条目 Meta 链接

en: Entry Meta Text
zh_CN: 条目 Meta 文字

en: Archive Content Title Hover
zh_CN: 归档内容标题悬停

en: Archive Content Title
zh_CN: 归档内容标题

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Choose Visited Color
zh_CN: 选择访问过的颜色

en: Link Hover
zh_CN: 链接悬停

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Text Hover
zh_CN: 文字悬停

en: Choose Hover Color
zh_CN: 选择悬停颜色

en: Choose Initial Color
zh_CN: 选择初始颜色

en: Back to Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

note: translators: Learn more here
en: Switching to our dynamic typography system can change how your fonts display. Review your website thoroughly before publishing this change. Learn more %s.
zh_CN: 切换到我们的动态排版系统会改变您的字体显示方式。 在发布这一更改之前，请对您的网站进行彻底检查。 详细了解 %s。

en: Use dynamic typography system
zh_CN: 使用动态排版系统

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Not on hover
zh_CN: 不悬停时

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Add underlines to your links in your main content areas.
zh_CN: 在主内容区的链接上添加下划线。

en: Underline Links
zh_CN: 下划线链接

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Typography Manager
zh_CN: 排版管理器

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 返回

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Learn about font-display
zh_CN: 了解字体-显示

en: Google font-display
zh_CN: Google 字体-显示

en: Choose Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Font Manager
zh_CN: 字体管理器

en: Choose Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Global Colors
zh_CN: 全局色彩

en: Settings reset.
zh_CN: 设置已重置。

en: Entry meta
zh_CN: 条目 meta

en: Comment meta
zh_CN: 评论 meta

en: Archive Page
zh_CN: 归档页面

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Mobile Toggle
zh_CN: 移动端切换

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Choose your content container type.
zh_CN: 选择您的内容容器类型。

en: Content Container
zh_CN: 内容容器

en: Close Sub-Menu
zh_CN: 关闭子菜单

en: Open Sub-Menu
zh_CN: 打开子菜单

[ctx: prepends the pagination page number for screen readers]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

note: translators: right arrow
en: Next %s
zh_CN: 下一页 %s

note: translators: left arrow
en: %s Previous
zh_CN: %s 上一页

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

note: translators: Learn more here
en: Switching your structure can change how your website displays. Review your website thoroughly before publishing this change, or use a staging site to review the potential changes. Learn more %s.
zh_CN: 切换结构可以改变网站的显示方式。 在发布此更改之前，请彻底检查您的网站，或者使用暂存站点来检查潜在的更改。 了解更多 %s。

en: Caution:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Floats
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Flexbox
zh_CN: 弹性模块

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: Navigation After
zh_CN: 导航之后

en: Navigation Before
zh_CN: 导航之前

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Close Search Bar
zh_CN: 关闭搜索框

en: Open Search Bar
zh_CN: 打开搜索框

en: Reduce the number of CSS file requests and use a lite version of our grid system.
zh_CN: 减少CSS文件请求数并使用网格系统的精简版本。

en: Combine CSS
zh_CN: 组合CSS

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Icon Type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 模块

en: Container Alignment
zh_CN: 容器对其

en: Place logo next to title
zh_CN: 把Logo放在紧挨着标题的地方

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_CN: 标题3 (H3)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_CN: 标题2 (H2)

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_CN: 标题1 (H1)

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Visit documentation &rarr;
zh_CN: 访问文档 &rarr;

en: Want to learn more about the theme? Check out our extensive documentation.
zh_CN: 想了解更多关于此主题的信息？查看我们的扩展文档。

en: Start Customizing
zh_CN: 开始自定义

en: All Options
zh_CN: 所有选项

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Customize Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customize Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传 Logo

en: Dropdown Direction
zh_CN: 下拉方向

en: The width when the navigation ceases to float and drops below your logo.
zh_CN: 导航停止浮动并下降到 Logo 下方时的宽度。

en: Navigation Drop Point
zh_CN: 导航落点

en: Navigation Left
zh_CN: 导航左

en: Navigation After - Centered
zh_CN: 导航 后 - 居中

en: Navigation Before - Centered
zh_CN: 导航 前 - 居中

en: Header Presets
zh_CN: 页眉预设

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Logo Width
zh_CN: Logo 宽度

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单

en: Premium module available
zh_CN: 可使用 Premium 模块

en: Deleting your settings can not be undone.
zh_CN: 删除您的设置不能撤消。

en: Premium Modules
zh_CN: Premium 模块

en: Cache CSS generated by your options to boost performance.
zh_CN: 缓存由您的选项生成的 CSS 以提高性能。

en: Cache dynamic CSS
zh_CN: 缓存动态 CSS

en: Load essential Font Awesome icons instead of the full library.
zh_CN: 加载必要的 Font Awesome 图标而非整个图标库。

en: Load essential icons only
zh_CN: 只加载必要图标

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: More options are available for this section in our premium version.
zh_CN: 在 Premium 版本中, 此部分提供了更多选项。

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜 Logo

en: Premium Modules Available
zh_CN: 可使用 Premium 模块

en: Variants
zh_CN: 变量

en: System fonts
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Top Bar Alignment
zh_CN: 顶栏对齐

en: Top Bar Inner Width
zh_CN: 顶栏内部宽度

en: Top Bar Width
zh_CN: 顶栏宽度

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Footer Bar Alignment
zh_CN: 页脚栏对齐

en: Footer Bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏

en: Inner Footer Width
zh_CN: 内页脚宽度

en: Inner Navigation Width
zh_CN: 内导航宽度

en: Inner Header Width
zh_CN: 内页眉宽度

en: Paragraph margin
zh_CN: 段落边距

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Scroll back to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Back to Top Button
zh_CN: 回到顶部按钮

en: Footer Width
zh_CN: 页脚宽度

en: Click - Arrow
zh_CN: 点击 - 箭头

en: Click - Menu Item
zh_CN: 点击 - 菜单项

en: Hover
zh_CN: 划过

en: Navigation Dropdown
zh_CN: 导航下拉

en: Navigation Width
zh_CN: 导航宽度

en: Full
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Header Width
zh_CN: 页眉宽度

[ctx: made with love]
note: translators: %s: Heart icon
en: Made with %s by Tom Usborne
zh_CN: Tom Usborne 用 %s 制作

en: Float Left
zh_CN: 靠左浮动

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Content Title
zh_CN: 内容标题

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try searching?
zh_CN: 看起来在这个位置找不到任何东西。尝试搜索一下？

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: translators: 1: Search query name
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果： %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们找不到你要找的东西了。也许搜索能有所帮助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请使用一些不同的关键词再试一次。

note: translators: 1: Admin URL
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发表你的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么也没找到

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: 1: Author name
en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看%s发表的所有文章

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback：

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新文章

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较早文章

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: &larr; 上一个

en: Settings removed.
zh_CN: 已移除设置。

en: Import successful.
zh_CN: 导入成功。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存设置。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Disable Elements
zh_CN: 禁用元素

en: Warning: This will delete your settings.
zh_CN: 警告：这会删除您的设置。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: 5 Widgets
zh_CN: 5 个小工具

en: 4 Widgets
zh_CN: 4 个小工具

en: 3 Widgets
zh_CN: 3 个小工具

en: 2 Widgets
zh_CN: 2 个小工具

en: 1 Widgets
zh_CN: 1 个小工具

en: 0 Widgets
zh_CN: 0 个小工具

en: Both Sidebars on Right
zh_CN: 两个边栏靠右

en: Both Sidebars on Left
zh_CN: 两个边栏靠左

en: Both Sidebars
zh_CN: 双边栏

en: No Sidebars
zh_CN: 无边栏

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Single Post Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 单篇文章边栏布局

en: Blog Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 博客边栏布局

en: Content / Sidebar / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容 / 边栏 / 边栏

en: Sidebar / Sidebar / Content
zh_CN: 边栏 / 边栏 / 内容

en: Sidebar / Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏 / 内容 / 边栏

en: Content (no sidebars)
zh_CN: 内容（无边栏）

en: Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容 / 边栏

en: Sidebar / Content
zh_CN: 边栏 / 内容

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 边栏布局

en: One Container
zh_CN: 单一容器

en: Separate Containers
zh_CN: 分隔容器

en: Content Layout
zh_CN: 内容布局

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Navigation Search
zh_CN: 导航搜索

en: Navigation Alignment
zh_CN: 导航对其

en: No Navigation
zh_CN: 无导航

en: Float Right
zh_CN: 靠右浮动

en: Above Header
zh_CN: 页眉上面

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 页眉下面

en: Navigation Location
zh_CN: 导航位置

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Header Alignment
zh_CN: 页眉对齐

en: Contained
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Link Color Visited
zh_CN: 被访问链接颜色

en: Background Hover
zh_CN: 背景悬停

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Hide site tagline
zh_CN: 隐藏站点副标题

en: Hide site title
zh_CN: 隐藏站点标题

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文字转译

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: Google 字体

en: Default fonts
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Footer Widget 5
zh_CN: 页脚小工具 5

en: Footer Widget 4
zh_CN: 页脚小工具 4

en: Footer Widget 3
zh_CN: 页脚小工具 3

en: Footer Widget 2
zh_CN: 页脚小工具 2

en: Footer Widget 1
zh_CN: 页脚小工具 1

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 叫新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 叫早评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s条评论

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 哎呀！ 无法找到该页面。
