Plugins - WP-Polls - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (307 entries)

en: No anwsers given for Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 没有为投票ID#%s提供答案

en: User is not allowed to vote for Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 不允许用户投票给投票ID #%s

en: Display the poll's mutiple answer percentage. This is total votes divided by total voters.
zh_CN: 显示民意调查的多个答案百分比。这是总票数除以总选民数。

en: Hashed IP / Host
zh_CN: 散列IP /主机

en: Invalid Answer to Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 投票ID的回答无效 #%s

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds an AJAX poll system to your WordPress blog. You can easily include a poll into your WordPress's blog post/page. WP-Polls is extremely customizable via templates and css styles and there are tons of options for you to choose to ensure that WP-Polls runs the way you wanted. It now supports multiple selection of answers.
zh_CN: 在您的WordPress博客中添加AJAX投票系统。 您可以轻松地在WordPress的博客文章/页面中包含投票。 WP-Polls可以通过模板和CSS样式进行定制，有很多选项可供您选择，以确保WP-Polls以您想要的方式运行。 它现在支持多种答案选择。

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: Can Be Improved
zh_CN: 可以改进

en: Bad
zh_CN: 坏的

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: How Is My Site?
zh_CN: 我的网站怎么样？

en: Poll To Display:
zh_CN: 调查显示：

en: Display Polls Archive Link Below Poll?
zh_CN: 显示投票存档链接下面的投票？

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: WP-Polls polls
zh_CN: WP-Polls投票

en: <strong>%s</strong> vote was cast. | <strong>%s</strong> votes were cast.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s</strong> 已被投票。

en: <strong>%s</strong> polls' answer was given. | <strong>%s</strong> polls' answers were given.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s</strong>投票给出了答案。

en: <strong>%s</strong> poll was created. | <strong>%s</strong> polls were created.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s</strong>投票已创建。

en: Poll '%s' Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' 已成功删除

en: Error In Deleting Poll '%s' Question
zh_CN: 删除投票'%s'问题时出错

en: Error Closing Poll '%s'
zh_CN: 错误结束投票'%s'

en: Poll '%s' Is Now Closed
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' 现已结束

en: Error Opening Poll '%s'
zh_CN: 打开投票'%s'时出错

en: Poll '%s' Is Now Opened
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' 现已开启

en: Error In Deleting Poll Answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 删除投票答案'%s'时出错。

en: Poll Answer '%s' Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 投票答案 '%s' 已成功删除。

en: An Error Has Occurred While Deleting All Logs For '%s'
zh_CN: 删除'%s'的所有日志时发生错误

en: All Logs For '%s' Has Been Deleted.
zh_CN: '%s'的所有日志已被删除。

en: An Error Has Occurred While Deleting All Polls Logs.
zh_CN: 删除所有投票日志时发生错误。

en: All Polls Logs Have Been Deleted.
zh_CN: 所有投票日志已被删除。

en: Invalid Poll ID. Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 无效的投票ID。 投票ID #%s

en: Poll ID #%s is closed
zh_CN: 投票ID #%s 已关闭

en: You Had Already Voted For This Poll. Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 你已经投了这个民意调查。民意调查 ID #%s

en: Unable To Update Poll Total Votes And Poll Total Voters. Poll ID #%s
zh_CN: 无法更新民意调查总票数和民意调查总选民。 民意调查ID #%s

en: Failed To Verify Referrer
zh_CN: 验证引用者失败

en: Invalid Poll ID
zh_CN: 无效的投票ID

en: Last &raquo;
zh_CN: 最后 &raquo;

en: &laquo; First
zh_CN: &laquo; 第一

en: Page %s of %s
zh_CN: 页 %s 至 %s

en: Note: There is a poll embedded within this post, please visit the site to participate in this post's poll.
zh_CN: 注意：此帖子中嵌入了一项投票，请访问该网站以参与此文章的投票。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Insert Poll
zh_CN: 插入投票

en: Please enter Poll ID again
zh_CN: 请再次输入投票ID

en: Error: Poll ID must be numeric
zh_CN: 错误：投票ID必须为数字

en: Enter Poll ID
zh_CN: 输入投票ID

en: Poll
zh_CN: 投票

en: Delete Poll Answer
zh_CN: 删除投票答案

en: Please check the \'Yes\' checkbox if you want to delete all logs for this poll ONLY.
zh_CN: 如果您要仅删除此轮询的所有日志，请选中“是”复选框。

en: Please check the \'Yes\' checkbox if you want to delete all logs.
zh_CN: 如果要删除所有日志，请选中“是”复选框。

en: Delete Poll
zh_CN: 删除投票

en: Maximum number of choices allowed:
zh_CN: 允许的最大选择数量：

en: Please choose a valid poll answer.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的投票答案。

en: Your last request is still being processed. Please wait a while ...
zh_CN: 您的上一个请求仍在处理中。请等一下......

en: Displayed When An Error Has Occured While Processing The Poll
zh_CN: 处理投票时发生错误时显示

en: Poll Error
zh_CN: 投票错误

en: Displayed When The Poll Is Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用投票时显示

en: Poll Disabled
zh_CN: 投票已禁用

en: Poll Misc Templates
zh_CN: 投票其它模板

en: Displayed After Paging In The Poll Archive
zh_CN: 在投票存档中分页后显示

en: Paging Footer
zh_CN: 分页页脚

en: Displayed Before Paging In The Poll Archive
zh_CN: 在投票存档中分页前显示

en: Paging Header
zh_CN: 分页页眉

en: Displayed After Each Poll In The Poll Archive
zh_CN: 在每次投票后在投票存档中显示

en: Individual Poll Footer
zh_CN: 个人投票页脚

en: Displayed Before Each Poll In The Poll Archive
zh_CN: 在每次投票之前显示在投票存档中

en: Individual Poll Header
zh_CN: 个人投票页眉

en: Template For Displaying Poll Archive Link
zh_CN: 模板显示投票存档链接

en: Poll Archive Link
zh_CN: 投票存档链接

en: Poll Archive Templates
zh_CN: 投票存档模板

en: Result Footer:
zh_CN: 结果页脚：

en: Displayed When The User HAS Voted
zh_CN: 当用户投票时显示

en: Displayed When The User HAS NOT Voted
zh_CN: 用户未投票时显示

en: Result Body:
zh_CN: 结果正文：

en: Result Header:
zh_CN: 结果标题：

en: Poll Result Templates
zh_CN: 投票结果模板

en: Voting Form Footer:
zh_CN: 投票表格页脚：

en: Voting Form Body:
zh_CN: 投票表格正文：

en: Restore Default Template
zh_CN: 恢复默认模板

en: Allowed Variables:
zh_CN: 允许的变量：

en: Voting Form Header:
zh_CN: 投票表格标题：

en: Poll Voting Form Templates
zh_CN: 调查表格模板

en: Note: <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTES%</strong> and <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTERS%</strong> will be different if your poll supports multiple answers. If your poll allows only single answer, both value will be the same.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您的投票支持多个答案， <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTES%</strong> 和 <strong>%POLL_TOTALVOTERS%</strong> 会有所不同。 如果您的投票只允许单一答案，则两个值都相同。

en: Display the poll archive URL
zh_CN: 显示投票存档网址

en: Display the number of people who voted for the poll NOT the total votes of the poll
zh_CN: 显示投票的投票人数而不是投票的总投票数

en: Display "checkbox" or "radio" input types depending on the poll type
zh_CN: 根据投票类型显示“复选框”或“单选框”输入类型

en: Display the the maximum number of answers the user can choose if the poll supports multiple answers
zh_CN: 如果投票支持多个答案，则显示用户可以选择的最大答案数

en: Display the poll's answer percentage for the least voted answer
zh_CN: 显示最小投票答案的投票答案百分比

en: Display the poll's end date/time
zh_CN: 显示投票的结束日期/时间

en: Display the poll's answer votes for the least voted answer
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案投票用于最少的投票答案

en: Display the poll's start date/time
zh_CN: 显示投票的开始日期/时间

en: Display the poll's least voted answer
zh_CN: 显示投票中投票最少的答案

en: Display the poll's answer percentage for the most voted answer
zh_CN: 显示最多投票答案的投票答案百分比

en: Display the poll's answer image width
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案图像宽度

en: Display the poll's answer votes for the most voted answer
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案投票用于最多的投票答案

en: Display the poll's answer percentage
zh_CN: 显示投票答案的百分比

en: Display the poll's most voted answer
zh_CN: 显示投票中最多投票答案

en: Display the poll's answer votes
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案投票

en: Displays URL to poll's result
zh_CN: 显示投票结果的URL

en: Display the poll's answer without HTML formatting.
zh_CN: 在没有HTML格式的情况下显示投票的答案。

en: Display the poll's total votes NOT the number of people who voted for the poll
zh_CN: 显示投票的总票数而不是投票支持投票的人数

en: Display the poll's answer
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案

en: Display the poll's question
zh_CN: 显示投票的问题

en: Display the poll's answer ID
zh_CN: 显示投票的答案ID

en: Display the poll's ID
zh_CN: 显示投票的ID

en: Template Variables
zh_CN: 模板变量

en: Poll Templates
zh_CN: 调查模板

en: An error has occurred when processing your poll.
zh_CN: 处理投票时发生错误。

en: Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
zh_CN: 对不起，暂时没有可用的调查。

en: End Date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Start Date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Polls Archive
zh_CN: 调查档案

en: Vote For This Poll
zh_CN: 投票支持此调查

en: You Have Voted For This Choice
zh_CN: 你已经为这个选择

en: Votes
zh_CN: 票数

en: View Results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: View Results Of This Poll
zh_CN: 查看本次调查的结果

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Poll Error Template
zh_CN: 投票错误模板

en: Poll Disabled Template
zh_CN: 投票禁用的模板

en: Poll Archive Paging Footer Template
zh_CN: 投票存档的分页页脚模板

en: Poll Archive Paging Header Template
zh_CN: 投票存档的分页标题模板

en: Poll Archive Poll Footer Template
zh_CN: 投票存档的投票页脚模板

en: Poll Archive Poll Header Template
zh_CN: 投票存档的投票页眉模板

en: Poll Archive Link Template
zh_CN: 投票存档链接模板

en: Result Footer2 Template
zh_CN: 结果页脚2模板

en: Result Footer Template
zh_CN: 结果页脚模板

en: Result Body2 Template
zh_CN: 结果正文2模板

en: Result Body Template
zh_CN: 结果正文模板

en: Result Header Template
zh_CN: 结果标题模板

en: Voting Form Footer Template
zh_CN: 投票表格页脚模板

en: Voting Form Body Template
zh_CN: 投票表格正文模板

en: Voting Form Header Template
zh_CN: 投票表格标题模板

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Do Not Display Poll In Post/Sidebar
zh_CN: 不要在文章/侧边栏中显示投票

en: Display Disabled Poll's Voting Form
zh_CN: 显示已禁用投票的投票表格

en: Display Poll's Results
zh_CN: 显示投票的结果

en: When Poll Is Closed
zh_CN: 当投票结束时

en: Display Latest Poll
zh_CN: 显示最新的投票

en: Display Random Poll
zh_CN: 显示随机投票

en: Do NOT Display Poll (Disable)
zh_CN: 不显示投票（禁用）

en: Current Active Poll
zh_CN: 当前活动投票

en: Only polls' results will be shown in the Poll Archive regardless of whether the poll is closed or opened.
zh_CN: 无论投票是关闭还是打开，只有投票的结果才会显示在投票档案中。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Poll Archive URL:
zh_CN: 投票档案网址：

en: Closed And Opened Polls
zh_CN: 封闭和开放的投票

en: Opened Polls Only
zh_CN: 仅开启投票

en: Closed Polls Only
zh_CN: 仅限投票

en: Type Of Polls To Display In Poll Archive:
zh_CN: 在民意调查档案中显示的民意调查类型：

en: Number Of Polls Per Page:
zh_CN: 每页投票数：

en: Poll Archive
zh_CN: 投票存档

en: seconds (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 秒（0表示禁用）

en: Expiry Time For Cookie And Log:
zh_CN: Cookie和日志的到期时间：

en: Logged By Username
zh_CN: 记录用户名

en: Logged By Cookie And IP
zh_CN: 记录Cookie和IP

en: Logged By IP
zh_CN: 记录IP

en: Logged By Cookie
zh_CN: 记录Cookie

en: Do Not Log
zh_CN: 不记录

en: Poll Logging Method:
zh_CN: 投票记录方法：

en: Registered Users And Guests
zh_CN: 注册用户和访客

en: Registered Users Only
zh_CN: 仅限注册用户

en: Guests Only
zh_CN: 仅限游客

en: Who Is Allowed To Vote?
zh_CN: 谁被允许投票？

en: Allow To Vote
zh_CN: 允许投票

en: Sort Order Of Poll Results:
zh_CN: 排序投票结果：

en: Votes Cast
zh_CN: 投票

en: Sort Poll Results By:
zh_CN: 排序投票结果：

en: Sorting Of Poll Results
zh_CN: 对投票结果进行排序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Sort Order Of Poll Answers:
zh_CN: 排序投票的答案：

en: Random Order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Alphabetical Order
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Exact Order
zh_CN: 确切的订单

en: Sort Poll Answers By:
zh_CN: 排序调查答案：

en: Sorting Of Poll Answers
zh_CN: 排序投票的答案

en: Show Fading In And Fading Out Of Poll
zh_CN: 显示淡入和退出调查

en: Show Loading Image With Text
zh_CN: 显示带文本的加载图像

en: Polls AJAX Style
zh_CN: 调查AJAX风格

en: Your poll bar will look like this
zh_CN: 您的投票栏将如下所示

en: Poll Bar Height
zh_CN: 投票条形图高度

en: Poll Bar Border
zh_CN: 投票条形图边框

en: Poll Bar Background
zh_CN: 投票条形图背景

en: Use CSS Style
zh_CN: 使用CSS样式

en: Poll Options
zh_CN: 投票选项

en: No Poll Option Updated
zh_CN: 没有投票选项更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Allow To Vote Option
zh_CN: 允许投票选项

en: Cookie And Log Expiry Option
zh_CN: Cookie和日志到期选项

en: Logging Method
zh_CN: 记录方法

en: Poll Close Option
zh_CN: 投票关闭选项

en: Current Active Poll Option
zh_CN: 当前活动投票选项

en: Show Poll Achive Link Option
zh_CN: 显示投票档案链接选项

en: Poll Archive URL Option
zh_CN: 投票存档URL选项

en: Type Of Polls To Display In Poll Archive Option
zh_CN: 在民意调查档案选项中显示的民意调查类型

en: Number Of Polls Per Page To Display In Poll Archive Option
zh_CN: 在投票档案选项中显示的每页投票数

en: Sort Order Of Poll Results Option
zh_CN: 排序投票表决结果选项

en: Sort Poll Results By Option
zh_CN: 按选项排序投票结果

en: Sort Order Of Poll Answers Option
zh_CN: 排序投票表决答案选项

en: Sort Poll Answers By Option
zh_CN: 按选项排序投票答案

en: Poll AJAX Style
zh_CN: 投票AJAX样式

en: Poll Bar Style
zh_CN: 投票条形图样式

en: No poll logs available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的投票日志。

en: You are about to delete all poll logs. This action is not reversible.
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有轮询日志。这个动作是不可逆转的。

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Are You Sure You Want To Delete All Polls Logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有投票日志吗？

en: Polls Logs
zh_CN: 投票记录

en: Total Votes Cast:
zh_CN: 总投票数：

en: Total Polls' Answers:
zh_CN: 总投票答案：

en: Total Polls:
zh_CN: 总投票数：

en: Polls Stats:
zh_CN: 投票统计：

en: No Polls Found
zh_CN: 没有发现投票

en: You are about to delete this poll, '%s'.
zh_CN: 你即将删除这项民意调查，'%s'.

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Open
zh_CN: 开启

en: Displayed:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: No Expiry
zh_CN: 没有过期

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Total Voters
zh_CN: 总投票人

en: Polls
zh_CN: 投票

en: Manage Polls
zh_CN: 管理投票

en: You are about to OPEN this poll '%s'.
zh_CN: 你即将打开这项民意调查 '%s'.

en: Open Poll
zh_CN: 开启投票

en: You are about to CLOSE this poll '%s'.
zh_CN: 您即将关闭此民意调查 '%s'。

en: Close Poll
zh_CN: 关闭投票

en: This Poll Will Not Expire
zh_CN: 这个调查不会过期

en: Edit Start Date/Time
zh_CN: 编辑开始日期/时间

en: Total Voters:
zh_CN: 总投票人：

en: Total Votes:
zh_CN: 总票数：

en: You are about to delete this poll's answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 您即将删除此民意调查的答案 '%s'.

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Null Votes
zh_CN: 无投票数

en: No. Of Votes
zh_CN: 投票数量

en: Answer Text
zh_CN: 答案文本

en: Answer No.
zh_CN: 答案No.

en: Poll '%s' Edited Successfully.
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' 成功编辑。

en: Poll's Answer '%s' Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 调查答案 '%s' 成功增加。

en: Invalid Poll '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的投票 '%s'.

en: Poll's Answer '%s' Edited Successfully.
zh_CN: 调查答案 '%s' 成功编辑。

en: No Changes Had Been Made To Poll's Answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 未更改投票的答案 '%s'。

en: No Changes Had Been Made To Poll's Question '%s'.
zh_CN: 未对投票的问题'%s'进行任何更改。

en: Edit Poll
zh_CN: 编辑投票

en: Note: If your logging method is by IP and Cookie or by Cookie, users may still be unable to vote if they have voted before as the cookie is still stored in their computer.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您的日志记录方法是通过IP和Cookie或Cookie，则用户可能仍然无法投票，因为他们之前已经投票，因为Cookie仍然存储在他们的计算机中。

en: You are about to delete poll logs for this poll '%s' ONLY. This action is not reversible.
zh_CN: 您将要删除此轮询 '%s' 的轮询日志。 这个动作是不可逆转的。

en: Delete Logs For This Poll Only
zh_CN: 仅删除此投票的日志

en: Are You Sure You Want To Delete Logs For This Poll Only?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此投票的日志吗？

en: Delete Poll Logs
zh_CN: 删除投票日志

en: No poll logs available for this poll.
zh_CN: 此投票没有可用的投票日志。

en: No poll logs matches the filter.
zh_CN: 没有投票日志与筛选器匹配。

en: Total number of records that matches this filter: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 与此过滤条件匹配的记录总数： <strong>%s</strong>

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: This default filter is limited to display only <strong>%s</strong> records.
zh_CN: 此默认过滤器仅限于显示 <strong>%s</strong> 记录。

en: Poll Logs
zh_CN: 投票记录

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Display What This User Has Voted
zh_CN: 显示此用户投票的内容

en: Guests will automatically be excluded
zh_CN: 访游客被自动排除在外

en: %s Answer | %s Answers
zh_CN[0]: %s 答案

en: 1 Answer
zh_CN: 1答案

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less Than Or Exactly
zh_CN: 小于或精确

en: Exactly
zh_CN: 究竟

en: More Than Or Exactly
zh_CN: 多于或准确

en: More Than
zh_CN: 多于

en: Display Users That Voted For
zh_CN: 显示投票的用户

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Guests
zh_CN: 游客

en: Comment Authors
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Voters To EXCLUDE
zh_CN: 选民排除

en: Display All Users That Voted For
zh_CN: 显示所有投票的用户

en: Filter Poll's Logs
zh_CN: 过滤投票的日志

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is cast by guests | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are cast by guests
zh_CN[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 投票由游客投票

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is cast by comment authors | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are cast by comment authors
zh_CN[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 投票由评论作者投票

en: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> vote is cast by registered users | <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> votes are cast by registered users
zh_CN[0]: <strong>&raquo;</strong> <strong>%s</strong> 投票由注册用户投票

en: There are a total of <strong>%s</strong> recorded vote for this poll. | There are a total of <strong>%s</strong> recorded votes for this poll.
zh_CN[0]: 该投票共有 <strong>%s</strong> 记录投票。

en: Poll's Logs
zh_CN: 调查的日志

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Do NOT Expire This Poll
zh_CN: 此投票不过期

en: End Date/Time
zh_CN: 结束日期/时间

en: Start Date/Time
zh_CN: 开始日期/时间

en: Poll Start/End Date
zh_CN: 投票开始/结束日期

en: Maximum Number Of Selected Answers Allowed?
zh_CN: 允许的最大答案数量？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Allows Users To Select More Than One Answer?
zh_CN: 允许用户选择多个答案？

en: Poll Multiple Answers
zh_CN: 投票多个答案

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Answer %s
zh_CN: 答案 %s

en: Add Answer
zh_CN: 添加答案

en: Poll Answers
zh_CN: 投票答案

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Poll Question
zh_CN: 投票问题

en: Poll Question is empty.
zh_CN: 投票问题是空的。

en: Poll '%s' (ID: %s) (Shortcode: %s) added successfully, but there are some errors with the Poll's Answers. Embed this poll with the shortcode: %s or go back to <a href="%s">Manage Polls</a>
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' (ID: %s) (短代码： %s) 已成功添加，但投票的答案有一些错误。 使用短代码嵌入此投票： %s 或返回 <a href="%s">管理投票</a>

en: Poll '%s' (ID: %s) added successfully. Embed this poll with the shortcode: %s or go back to <a href="%s">Manage Polls</a>
zh_CN: 投票 '%s' (ID: %s) 已成功添加。 使用短代码嵌入此投票： %s 或返回 <a href="%s">管理投票</a>

en: Poll's Answer is empty.
zh_CN: 调查的答案是空的。

en: Error In Adding Poll's Answer '%s'.
zh_CN: 添加投票答案'%s'时出错。

en: Error In Adding Poll '%s'.
zh_CN: 添加投票'%s'时出错。

en: Add Poll
zh_CN: 添加投票
