Plugins - Redirection - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: %1$sExample:%2$s You selected to redirect all URLs which contain the string “old-blog”, and the current url structure is %3$s. With this option your entered string will be removed so %4$s will redirect to %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s示例：%2$s 您选择重定向包含字符串“old-blog”的所有url，当前url结构为%3$s。使用此选项，您输入的字符串将被移除，%4$s将重定向到%5$s

en: %1$sExample:%2$s You selected to redirect all URLs which contain the string “old-blog”. If you enter here “new-blog” then a redirect from %3$s to %4$s will be applied for all your pages/posts on the old URLs.
zh_CN: %1$s示例：%2$s 您选择重定向包含字符串“old-blog”的所有url。如果您在这里输入”new-blog“，在旧URL上的所有您的页面/文章将被应用从 %3$s 到 %4$s 的重定向。

en: (Only shown if “Contain” is selected on the left)
zh_CN: （仅在左方“包含”选项被选择的情况下显示）

en: (Only shown if “Have Permalink Structure” is selected on the left)
zh_CN: （仅在左方“有固定链接结构”选项被选择的情况下显示）

en: (Only shown if “Regex matches” is selected on the left)
zh_CN: （仅在左方“重定向匹配”选项被选择的情况下显示）

en: (also from other pages)
zh_CN: （也从其他页面）

en: (specific URL redirects only)
zh_CN: （仅限特定的URL重定向）

en: + Add another criteria
zh_CN: + 添加另一个标准

en: 301 - Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301 - 永久移动

en: 302 – Found
zh_CN: 302 - 已找到

en: 303 – See Other
zh_CN: 303 - 查看其它地址

en: 304 – Not Modified
zh_CN: 304 - 未修改

en: 307 – Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 307 - 临时重定向

en: 308 – Permanent Redirect
zh_CN: 308 - 永久重定向

en: A Specific URL
zh_CN: 特定的URL

en: A specific URL:
zh_CN: 一个特定的URL：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add a redirect
zh_CN: 添加一个重定向

en: Add a redirection rule
zh_CN: 添加一个重定向规则

en: Add this redirect
zh_CN: 添加这个重定向

en: Add this redirect!
zh_CN: 新增该重定向！

en: Add this redirection rule
zh_CN: 添加这条规则

en: Add this redirection rule!
zh_CN: 添加该重定向规则！

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All %d redirects deselected
zh_CN: 所有的%d重定向取消选择

en: All %d redirects selected
zh_CN: 所有的%d重定向已选择

en: All the options on the other tabs didn't touch the source URL structures, but only applied redirects. On this tab you can pick options which will change the source URL structure too.
zh_CN: 在其他选项卡上的所有选项都没有触及源URL结构，只应用了重定向。在此选项卡上，您可以选择更改源URL结构的选项。

en: Are 404s
zh_CN: 是404错误网页

en: Author and name
zh_CN: 作者和姓名

en: Automatic Redirects
zh_CN: 自动重定向

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category and name
zh_CN: 分类和名称

en: Change URLs
zh_CN: 修改URL

en: Click to see an explanation of HTTP codes
zh_CN: 点击查看关于HTTP代码的解释

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Connect with support (click to load)
zh_CN: 联系客服（点击加载）

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cookie name:​
zh_CN: Cookie名称：

en: Cookie value:​
zh_CN: Cookie值：

en: Could not find the 'data-selected-dropdown-item-id' attribute in a custom dropdown
zh_CN: 在自定义下拉菜单中，找不到data-selected-dropdown-item-id属性

en: Create specific URL redirections and redirection rules super-easily on a beautiful, user-friendly interface of the Redirect Redirection plugin.
zh_CN: 在一个精致又人性化的重定向插件界面上极简地创建特定的URL重定向和重定向规则。

en: Current page must be INTEGER > 0!
zh_CN: 当前页面必须为大于0的整型

en: Database error, unknown table column!
zh_CN: 数据库错误，未知的表格列

en: Date added
zh_CN: 日期已添加

en: Day and name
zh_CN: 日期和名称

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete redirect?
zh_CN: 删除重定向？

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Edit this redirect
zh_CN: 编辑这个重定向

en: Edit this redirection rule
zh_CN: 编辑这条重定向规则

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 输入URL

en: Enter the URL you want to redirect
zh_CN: 输入您想要重定向的URL

en: Enter the URL you want to redirect to
zh_CN: 输入您想重定向到的URL

en: Enter the string
zh_CN: 输入字符串

en: Error while loading default settings
zh_CN: 加载默认设置时出错

en: Explain those options
zh_CN: 解释这些选项

en: Export list
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: For all selected:
zh_CN: 对于所有选定的：

en: Go!
zh_CN: 启动！

en: Have permalink structure
zh_CN: 带有固定链接结构

en: Here you can set the browser language that is used to determine the match, in addition to the source URL​
zh_CN: 除了源URL之外，您还可以在此处设置用于确定匹配的浏览器语言​

en: Here you can set the cookie name and value in addition to the source URL to determine the match. If you want to apply RegEx, tick the checkbox.
zh_CN: 您还可以在这里设置除源URL外用于确定匹配的cookie名称和值。如果您想要配置正则表达式，请点击复选框。

en: Here you can set the server name that is used to determine the match, in addition to the source URL​
zh_CN: 除了源URL，您还可以在这里设置用于确定匹配的服务器名称

en: Here you can set the user’s IP address that is used to determine the match, in addition to the source URL​
zh_CN: 除了源URL，您还可以在这里设置用于确定匹配的用户IP地址

en: Here you can set the user’s browser agent in addition to the source URL to determine the match. It can use browser type, OS, (mobile) platform, etc. If you want to apply RegEx, tick the checkbox.
zh_CN: 您还可以在这里设置除源URL外用于确定匹配的用户浏览器代理。它可以使用浏览器类型、操作系统、（移动）平台等选项。如果您想配置正则表达式，请点击复选框。

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: If checked URLs with parameters will be redirected as well, e.g. if you selected /whatever to get redirected, then /whatever?param will be redirected too.
zh_CN: 如果选中，带有参数的URL也会被重定向。例如，当您决定/whatever将被重定向，那么/whatever?param也会被重定向。

en: If checked parameters will be passed on, e.g. if you selected to redirect /whatever to /whatever-new, then when a user enters /whatever?param he will be redirected to /whatever-new?param.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则会传递参数。例如，如果您选择重定向/whatever到/whatever-new，那么当用户输入/whatever?param，他将会被重定向到/whatever-new?param

en: If checked the cases of your source URL will be ignored, e.g. if you entered /whatever as URL, /WhAteVER will also be redirected.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您的源URL的大小写将会被忽略，例如，如果您输入/whatever作为URL，/WhAteVER也将会被重定向

en: If checked, URLs with “/” at the end and those without it will be redirected.
zh_CN: 如果选中，无论URL结尾处是否带有“/”，都将被重定向。

en: Ignore lower/upper case​
zh_CN: 忽略大写/小写

en: Ignore parameters​
zh_CN: 忽略参数

en: Ignore trailing slashes​
zh_CN: 忽略尾部斜杠

en: Import list
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: Inclusion & exclusion rules​
zh_CN: 包含&排除规则

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Month and name
zh_CN: 月份和名称

en: New permalink structure
zh_CN: 新的固定链接结构

en: New permalink structure:
zh_CN: 新的固定链接结构：

en: No redirects found
zh_CN: 没有找到重定向

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Only redirect if %1$sall%2$s of the following criteria ​
zh_CN: 仅当 %1$sall%2$s 满足以下条件时重定向

en: Pass on parameters​
zh_CN: 传参

en: Please ensure your entry is valid!
zh_CN: 请确保您的入口是有效的。

en: Post name
zh_CN: 文章名

en: Random similar post
zh_CN: 随机相似网页

en: Redirect %1$sall%2$s URLs which:
zh_CN: 重定向 %1$s 所有 %2$s URL，当：

en: Redirect HTTP code:​
zh_CN: 重定向HTTP代码：

en: Redirect ID must be positive number!
zh_CN: 重定向ID必须为正数

en: Redirect Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect from
zh_CN: 重定向，从

en: Redirect from the %1$sspecific URL%2$s…
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 特定的URL %2$s 重定向...

en: Redirect from…
zh_CN: 重定向，从...

en: Redirect not found by given ID!
zh_CN: 通过给出的ID不能找到重定向！

en: Redirect settings updated
zh_CN: 重定向设置已更新

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirection ID must be INTEGER > 0!
zh_CN: 重定向ID必须为大于0的整型

en: Redirection Rules
zh_CN: 重定向规则

en: Redirection added successfully
zh_CN: 重定向已成功添加

en: Redirection data loaded
zh_CN: 重定向数据已加载

en: Redirection deleted successfully
zh_CN: 重定向已成功删除

en: Redirection edited successfully
zh_CN: 重定向已成功编辑

en: Redirection not exists
zh_CN: 重定向不存在

en: Redirection rule added successfully
zh_CN: 重定向规则已成功添加

en: Redirection rule edited successfully
zh_CN: 重定向规则已成功编辑

en: Redirection settings loaded
zh_CN: 重定向设置已加载

en: Redirection to-rules explained​
zh_CN: 重定向到已解释的规则​

en: Redirects all URLs to the stated URL.
zh_CN: 重定向所有的URL到规定的URL。

en: Redirects to URLs which are identical except they don’t contain the string you entered on the left at all (“&ZeroWidthSpace;<strong>remove</strong>”).
zh_CN: 重定向到相同的URL，除非他们的字符串完全不包含在您在左方输入的字符中。(“&ZeroWidthSpace;<strong>移除</strong>”)

en: Redirects to URLs which contain the string you entered on the right instead ​of the string you
                        entered on the left
zh_CN: 重定向到包含在您右方输入字符串的URL，而不是您
    在左方输入的字符串。

en: Redirects to the new Regex pattern you entered on the right.
zh_CN: 重定向到您在右方输入的新正则表达式样板

en: Redirects to the new permalink structure of your choice.
zh_CN: 重定向到您选择的新永久链接结构。

en: Referrer:
zh_CN: 来源地址：

en: Regex matches
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Regex matches:
zh_CN: 重定向匹配：

en: Regex:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Required minimum version of PHP is :
zh_CN: PHP 最低版本要求是：

en: Required minimum version of WordPress is :
zh_CN: WordPress 最低版本要求是：

en: Save this redirect
zh_CN: 保存这个重定向

en: Save this redirection rule
zh_CN: 保存这条重定向规则

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Showing page %d data.
zh_CN: 正在显示页面 %d 数据

en: Showing search results
zh_CN: 显示搜索结果

en: Something went wrong, please ensure the entry is valid!
zh_CN: 出现了一些错误，请确保入口是有效的。

en: Something went wrong, please try again
zh_CN: 出现了一些错误，请再试一次

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 源URL

en: Specific URL Redirections
zh_CN: 特定的URL重定向

en: Start with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tab content loaded
zh_CN: 已加载选项卡内容

en: This action will delete the plugin data and tables from the database and deactivate the plugin. 
    
     Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这个操作会删除插件数据、数据库表，停止插件。
    
    
    确实要执行吗？

en: This is currently in progress – stay tuned!
zh_CN: 正在进行中 - 敬请关注！

en: This will establish connection to the chat servers
zh_CN: 会连到聊天服务器

en: To a specific URL
zh_CN: 到一个特定的URL

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URLs with new string
zh_CN: 带有新字符串的URL

en: URLs with new string:
zh_CN: 带有新字符串的URL：

en: URLs with removed string
zh_CN: 已删除字符串的URL

en: URLs with removed string:
zh_CN: 已移除字符串的URL：

en: User agent:​
zh_CN: 用户代理：

en: User who clicks on the link
zh_CN: 点击链接的用户

en: User who clicks on the link is​
zh_CN: 点击链接的用户是

en: User’s IP
zh_CN: 用户IP地址

en: User’s agent​
zh_CN: 用户的代理

en: User’s cookie​
zh_CN: 用户的cookie

en: User’s referrer link​
zh_CN: 用户的来源链接

en: Welcome to Ultimate Redirect!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用终极重定向！

en: WordPress user role​
zh_CN: WordPress用户角色

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: You can change your default settings on the %1$sOptions tab​%2$s​
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s 选项卡 ​%2$s中改变您的默认设置

en: Your redirection rules
zh_CN: 您的重定向规则

en: Your redirects
zh_CN: 您的重定向

en: are not the case
zh_CN: 不是框

en: are the case
zh_CN: 是框

en: close row
zh_CN: 关闭行

en: cogs icon
zh_CN: 齿轮图标

en: default settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: doesn't have
zh_CN: 没有

en: doesn't match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: edit row
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: has
zh_CN: 有

en: info icon
zh_CN: 信息图标

en: logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: redirect has been deleted
zh_CN: 重定向已被删除

en: redirect has been edited
zh_CN: 重定向已被编辑

en: redirects have been deleted
zh_CN: 重定向已被删除

en: redirects have been edited
zh_CN: 重定向已被编辑

en: replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: search button's icon
zh_CN: 搜索按钮图标

en: tailored settings
zh_CN: 定制设置

en: trash icon
zh_CN: 回收站图标

en: …to a %1$sspecific URL:​%2$s
zh_CN: ...到一个 %1$s 特定的URL：%2$s

en: …to:
zh_CN: ...到：

en: …to:​
zh_CN: ...到：

en: …with the
zh_CN: ...与

en: …with your
zh_CN: ...与您的
