Plugins - Jetpack Protect - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: %s Back
zh_CN: %s 返回

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
zh_CN: %s 获取解锁站点的帮助

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_CN: %s 命令无效

en: %s must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: %s 必须为非负整数。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个字符串。

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_CN: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>详细了解</a>连接所有者，以及没有连接所有者时会中断的服务。

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>您的 IP 地址 <code>%2$s</code> 可能存在安全威胁，已被标记。您可以通过电子邮件向自己发送特殊链接，用以解锁登录。<a href="%3$s">了解详情</a></p>

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong> This is used to combat spam when Jetpack’s Brute Force Attack Protection API is unavailable. Please use your browser’s back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_CN: <strong>您给出的数学题答案有误。</strong> 如果 Jetpack 的 Brute Force Attack Protection API 不可用，这可用于抵御垃圾邮件。 请使用浏览器的“返回”按钮返回到登录表单，并按下“刷新”按钮生成新的数学题，然后重新尝试登录。

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个非空随机数。

en: Access to scan on Cloud
zh_CN: 访问云端扫描功能

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Activation failed. Plugin is not installed
zh_CN: 启用失败。 未安装插件

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_CN: 安装过程中出现未知错误

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Advanced stats
zh_CN: 高级统计

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Block spam without CAPTCHAs
zh_CN: 不需要输入 Captcha 也能阻挡垃圾邮件

[ctx: Anti-Spam Product Feature]
en: Comment and form spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾评论和表单保护

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_CN: 和以往一样，如果您有任何疑问，请随时<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Automatic protection and rule updates
zh_CN: 自动保护和规则更新

en: Automatic scanning and one-click fixes keep your site one step ahead of security threats and malware.
zh_CN: 自动扫描和一键修复可让您的站点领先一步防范安全威胁和恶意软件。

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: * Subject to your usage and storage limit.
zh_CN: * 具体取决于您的使用和存储容量限制。

[ctx: Backup Product Disclaimer]
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 10GB of backup storage
zh_CN: 10GB 备份存储空间

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: 30-day archive & activity log*
zh_CN: 30 天存档和动态记录*

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: One-click restores
zh_CN: 一键还原

[ctx: Backup Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups
zh_CN: 实时云备份

en: Basic tools for a successful site
zh_CN: 打造成功站点所需的基本工具

en: Blog is already registered
zh_CN: 博客已注册

en: Brute Force Protection cannot keep your site secure
zh_CN: 强力攻击防护不能保证您站点的安全

en: Brute force protection
zh_CN: 强力保护

en: Brute force protection could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法启用强力攻击防护功能。

en: Brute force protection could not be deactivated.
zh_CN: 无法禁用强力攻击防护功能。

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL %s

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_CN: 无法在非多站点上使用全局标记

en: Check items against database
zh_CN: 根据数据库检查各项目

en: Check plugin and theme version status
zh_CN: 查看插件和主题版本状态

en: Check your site performance
zh_CN: 检查您的站点性能

en: Column mappings
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_CN: 状态中应包含的其他字段的列表，以逗号分隔。

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的评论 ID

en: Comprehensive site security, including VaultPress Backup, Scan, and Akismet Anti-spam.
zh_CN: 全面的站点安全性，包括 VaultPress Backup、Scan 和 Akismet Anti-spam。

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_CN: 继续 &rarr;

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_CN: 无法确认迁移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_CN: 无法确认新的所有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_CN: 无法确认安全模式。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_CN: 无法删除 sync error 选项。

en: Could not set this license key. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法设置此许可证密钥。 请重试。

en: Daily automated scans
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

en: Daily automatic scans
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中应包含的数据模块

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_CN: 我们是否需要校验和或对象 ID。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Easy to navigate and use
zh_CN: 轻松导航并使用

en: Enable improvements in one click
zh_CN: 一键启用改进

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的结束 ID

en: Enhance your site with dozens of other features
zh_CN: 通过数十种功能增强您的站点性能

en: Error Details: %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error activating Jetpack module
zh_CN: 启用 Jetpack 模块时遇到错误

en: Error activating Jetpack plugin
zh_CN: 启用 Jetpack 插件时遇到错误

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: 连接到 WordPress.com 时出错。代码：%1$s，%2$s

en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_CN: 每个 Jetpack 站点至少需要有一个已连接的管理员，这些功能才能正常运行。 请通过以下按钮连接您的 WordPress.com 账户。 连接后，您可以刷新此页面，并看到用于更改连接所有者的选项。

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Expecting an array
zh_CN: 正在等待数组

en: Failed to attach your Jetpack license(s). Please try reconnecting Jetpack.
zh_CN: 无法附加您的 Jetpack 许可证。 请尝试重新连接 Jetpack。

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_CN: 无法断开站点，因为它似乎已断开连接

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 未能从 WordPress.com 中获取用户令牌。

en: Fully integrated with WordPress & WooCommerce
zh_CN: 与 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 完全集成

en: Get notifications if your site goes offline
zh_CN: 站点离线时会收到通知

en: Help your site visitors find answers instantly so they keep reading and buying. Great for sites with a lot of content.
zh_CN: 帮助您的站点访客找到答案，以便他们可以继续阅读和购买。 非常适合内容丰富的站点。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_CN: 在校验和计算中，是否需要将文本字段转换为 latin1。

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_CN: 关于 Jetpack 连接的重要提示：

en: Included
zh_CN: 包含

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_CN: 指出请求源自哪个插件

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_CN: 指明出于跟踪/细分目的而触发注册操作的位置

en: Infinitely customizable with integrations and extensions
zh_CN: 通过集成和扩展程序可进行无限定制

en: Instant search and indexing
zh_CN: 即时搜索和编制索引

en: Invalid Registration State
zh_CN: 无效的注册状态

en: Invalid blog token
zh_CN: 博客令牌无效

en: Invalid mode: %1$s. Expected "silent" or "normal".
zh_CN: 无效模式：%1$s。 应为“静音”或“正常”。

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_CN: 用户 %d 的令牌无效

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户 ID 无效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_CN: 用户标识符无效。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户令牌无效

en: Is connection owner
zh_CN: 是连接所有者

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_CN: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_CN: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack WAF failed to fully deactivate.
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 全面禁用失败。

en: Jetpack WAF has been deactivated.
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 已禁用。

en: Jetpack WAF has successfully been setup.
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 已成功设置。

en: Jetpack WAF is running in "%1$s" mode.
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 正在“%1$s”模式下运行。

en: Jetpack WAF mode switched to "%1$s".
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 模式已切换至“%1$s”。

en: Jetpack WAF rules file failed to generate: %1$s
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 规则文件生成失败：%1$s

en: Jetpack WAF rules successfully created to: "%1$s".
zh_CN: Jetpack WAF 规则已成功创建为：“%1$s”。

en: Jetpack doesn't have a connected owner.
zh_CN: Jetpack 没有已连接的所有者。

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 在尝试保存选项时遇到问题 (cannot_save_secrets)。 建议联系您的托管服务提供商，请他们帮助检查选项表是否可在您的站点上写入。

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
zh_CN: Jetpack 保护功能已锁定您站点的登录页面。

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_CN: 已连接 Jetpack。

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_CN: 上次发送检测信号的时间是： %s

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: License attach request failed.
zh_CN: 许可证附加请求失败。

en: Line by line malware scanning
zh_CN: 逐行恶意软件扫描

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_CN: 登录被 Jetpack 阻止

en: Manage billing and create invoices
zh_CN: 管理账单和创建发票

en: Manage unlimited contacts
zh_CN: 管理无限制的联系人

en: Manual rules only
zh_CN: 仅限手动规则

en: Missing parameter "last_detached_count".
zh_CN: 缺少参数“last_detached_count”。

en: My Jetpack
zh_CN: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Jetpack dashboard
zh_CN: 我的 Jetpack 仪表盘

en: Name of Sync module
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_CN: “同步名称”队列。

en: Never lose a word, image, page, or time worrying about your site with automated backups & one-click restores.
zh_CN: 借助自动备份和一键式还原功能，您不会再为担心您的站点而花费任何文字、图像、页面或时间。

en: New Sync health status
zh_CN: 新同步的运行状态

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示加拿大邮政运费！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示美国邮政运费！附赠服务：在 WooCommerce 内即可打印货运标签。

en: New owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_CN: 新的所有者不是管理员

en: New owner is not connected
zh_CN: 未连接新的所有者

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者与现有所有者相同

en: New user token
zh_CN: 新的用户令牌

en: No API key
zh_CN: 无 API 密钥

en: No blog token found
zh_CN: 未找到博客令牌

en: No primary user defined
zh_CN: 未定义主要用户

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_CN: Jetpack 服务器未响应

en: No token for user %d
zh_CN: 未设置用户令牌 %d

en: No user tokens found
zh_CN: 未找到用户令牌

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_CN: 没有有效的事件名称或类型。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_CN: 直方图的桶数

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_CN: 对象标识符

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_CN: 您的一个 IP 地址无效。

en: One-click auto fixes
zh_CN: 一键自动修复

en: Only one mode may be specified.
zh_CN: 仅可指定一种模式。

en: Only super admins can edit the global allow list
zh_CN: 只有超级管理员可以编辑全局允许列表

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
zh_CN: 糟糕，电子邮件地址好像不正确。请重试！

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法找到使用该电子邮件的用户。请重试！

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法验证恢复令牌。

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法发送恢复电子邮件。请重试。

en: Over 20,000 listed vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 已列出超过 2 万条漏洞

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。Jetpack 要求 XML 扩展名与 WordPress.com 通信。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 密码不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_CN: 密码不能包含字符“\”。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot. Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_CN: 请解决此数学问题以证明您不是机器人。解决此问题后，您将需要再次登录。

en: Plus on-demand manual scans
zh_CN: 以及按需手动扫描

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的文章 ID

en: Post to social networks
zh_CN: 发表到社交网络

en: Powerful filtering
zh_CN: 强大的过滤器

en: Product slug
zh_CN: 产品别名

en: Production action to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的生产操作

en: Protect your site against bot attacks
zh_CN: 保护您的站点免受自动程序攻击

en: Prove your humanity
zh_CN: 证明您的身份

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
zh_CN: 恢复说明已发送至 %s。请检查您的收件箱！

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的 user_id %1$d 和令牌 user_id %2$d 不匹配

en: Rules updated succesfully
zh_CN: 已成功更新规则

en: Save every change
zh_CN: 保存每一个变更

en: Save time and get better responses by automatically blocking spam from your comments and forms.
zh_CN: 通过自动阻止来自您的评论和表单的垃圾邮件，节省时间并获得更好的回复。

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Access to latest Firewall rules
zh_CN: 访问最新的防火墙规则

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Automated daily scanning
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: Instant email notifications
zh_CN: 即时电子邮件通知

[ctx: Scan Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most issues
zh_CN: 一键修复大多数问题

en: Scan for threats and vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 扫描威胁和漏洞

en: Schedule publishing
zh_CN: 计划发布

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”取决于 wp-i18n，但不指定“textdomain”

en: Secret mismatch
zh_CN: 密钥不匹配

en: Secure and speed up your site for free with Jetpack's powerful WordPress tools.
zh_CN: 通过 Jetpack 功能强大的 WordPress 工具免费保护和加速您的站点。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Automated real-time malware scan
zh_CN: 自动实时扫描恶意软件

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Comment & form spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾评论和表单保护

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: One-click fixes for most threats
zh_CN: 一键修复大多数威胁

[ctx: Security Product Feature]
en: Real-time cloud backups with 10GB storage
zh_CN: 实时云备份（10GB 存储空间）

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Set new connection owner
zh_CN: 设置新的连接所有者

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_CN: 设置为 false 将触发站点断开连接。

en: Severity labels
zh_CN: 严重性标签

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_CN: 生成校验时要使用的 Shared Salt

en: Site is not connected
zh_CN: 站点未连接

en: Size of batches
zh_CN: 批次大小

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。 请重试。

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的 Jetpack 连接出现问题。

en: Speed up your site with optimized images
zh_CN: 优化图片，提升站点速度

en: Spelling correction
zh_CN: 拼写校正

en: Standalone free plugin for those focused on speed
zh_CN: 独立免费插件，适用于注重速度的人员

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的开始 ID

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_CN: 删除非 ascii 字符？

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Supports 38 languages
zh_CN: 支持 38 种语言

en: Supports the major social networks
zh_CN: 支持主要社交网络

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_CN: 由于 IXR 客户端丢失，同步已中止。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_CN: 同步功能可能会造成身份冲突，因此 WordPress.com 已阻止该功能

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_CN: Textdomain 别名应在 %1$s 钩子之前注册。 此通知由 %2$s 域触发。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_CN: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The following Jetpack licenses are invalid, already in use, or revoked: %s
zh_CN: 以下 Jetpack 许可证无效，已被使用或已被吊销：%s

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_CN: isActive 参数应设置为 false。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The product argument must be a string.
zh_CN: 产品参数必须为字符串。

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
zh_CN: 恢复令牌对此用户无效。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_CN: 请求签名不正确。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少请求方式。

en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
zh_CN: 必需的“%s”参数错误。

en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“%s”。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“local_user”。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“nonce”。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_CN: 联系 Jetpack 服务器时出错。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件时出错

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_CN: 验证此请求时出现问题。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_CN: 注册站点时出现未指定的错误

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_CN: 这是很常见的密码。请选择其他人更难猜到的密码。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以通过添加额外的大写字母、小写字母或数字来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以在密码中包含 !#=?*& 等特殊字符来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以混合使用字母和数字来增强密码强度。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不支持正文参数。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不受支持。

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_CN: 用户 %d 令牌格式错误

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_CN: 连接流之后用户重定向到的管理页面的 URI

en: Unable to fetch the products list from WordPress.com
zh_CN: 无法从 WordPress.com 获取产品列表

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_CN: 无法提取所请求的数据。

en: Unable to generate waf bootstrap - standalone mode may not work properly: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 WAF 引导程序 - 独立模式可能无法正常运行：%1$s

en: Unable to load class %1$s. Please add the package that contains it using composer and make sure you are requiring the Jetpack autoloader
zh_CN: 无法加载类 %1$s。 请使用创建器添加包含该类的包，并确保您需要使用 Jetpack 自动加载器

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_CN: 未知插件更新失败

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的用户 ID 或“初始值”

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: Valid user is required
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户

en: Valid user is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_CN: 验证密钥为空

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_CN: 验证密钥不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_CN: 找不到验证密钥

en: Verification took too long
zh_CN: 验证耗时太久

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: 1TB of storage
zh_CN: 1TB 的存储空间

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Ad-free and customizable player
zh_CN: 无广告、可定制的播放器

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Built into WordPress editor
zh_CN: 内置在 WordPress 编辑器中

[ctx: VideoPress Product Feature]
en: Unlimited users
zh_CN: 用户数不受限

en: View Network Admin
zh_CN: 查看网络管理员

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_CN: 警告！ 您即将删除此站点的 Jetpack 连接所有者 (%s) ，这可能会导致您的某些 Jetpack 功能停止运行。

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_CN: Web 应用程序防火墙

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上激活插件。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_CN: 您可以选择将连接所有权转让给以下已连接的管理员之一：

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_CN: 在配置 Jetpack Config 之前，您无法调用此方法

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。
    			如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_CN: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: You successfully logged out.
zh_CN: 您已成功注销。

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥无效

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_CN: 您的 IP (%1$s) 已被标记，可能存在安全威胁。

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 答案错误，请重试。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_CN: 您与 WordPress.com 的链接似乎已断开。 如果遇到问题，请尝试重新连接。

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_CN: 您的主要博客未连接到 WordPress.com。请连接到该站点，以获得 API 密钥。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_CN: 您的密码强度太低：您的密码中似乎包含很容易猜到的、与您自己有关的信息。 请尝试一些与众不同的密码。

en: Your site is not connected to Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您的站点未连接 Jetpack。
