Plugins - Cache Enabler - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Sites cache cleared.
zh_CN: 站点缓存已清除。

en: Page cache cleared.
zh_CN: 页面缓存已清除。

en: Pages cache cleared.
zh_CN: 页面缓存已清除。

en: Save Changes and Clear Site Cache
zh_CN: 保存更改并清除站点缓存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: A regex matching cookies that should bypass the cache.
zh_CN: 与应绕过缓存的 cookie 匹配的正则表达式。

en: Default if unset:
zh_CN: 如果未设置则默认：

en: A regex matching query strings that should bypass the cache.
zh_CN: 与应绕过缓存的查询字符串匹配的正则表达式。

en: Query Strings
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: A regex matching page paths that should bypass the cache.
zh_CN: 匹配应该绕过缓存的页面路径的正则表达式。

en: Page Paths
zh_CN: 页面路径

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: translators: %s: ,
en: Post IDs separated by a %s that should bypass the cache.
zh_CN: 由 %s 分隔的帖子 ID 应绕过缓存。

en: Post IDs
zh_CN: 帖子 ID

en: Cache Exclusions
zh_CN: 缓存排除

note: translators: %s: Form field control for 'excluding' or 'including' inline CSS and JavaScript during HTML minification.
en: Minify HTML in cached pages %s inline CSS and JavaScript.
zh_CN: 缩小缓存页面中的 HTML %s 内联 CSS 和 JavaScript。

en: including
zh_CN: 包括

en: excluding
zh_CN: 排除

en: Minification
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Create a cached version pre-compressed with Gzip.
zh_CN: 创建使用 Gzip 预压缩的缓存版本。

en: Create a cached version pre-compressed with Brotli or Gzip.
zh_CN: 创建使用 Brotli 或 Gzip 预压缩的缓存版本。

en: Create a cached version for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为移动设备创建缓存版本。

note: translators: %s: Optimus
en: Create a cached version for WebP support. Convert your images to WebP with %s.
zh_CN: 创建一个缓存版本以支持 WebP。使用 %s 将您的图像转换为 WebP。

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Clear the site cache if a plugin has been activated or deactivated.
zh_CN: 如果插件已激活或停用，请清除站点缓存。

en: Clear the site cache if a user has been added, updated, or deleted (instead of the user cache).
zh_CN: 如果已添加、更新或删除用户，则清除站点缓存（而不是用户缓存）。

en: Clear the site cache if a term has been added, updated, or deleted (instead of the term cache).
zh_CN: 如果已添加、更新或删除分类项（而不是分类项缓存），请清除站点缓存。

en: Clear the site cache if a comment has been posted, updated, spammed, or trashed (instead of the comment cache).
zh_CN: 如果评论已发布、更新、垃圾邮件或已删除，请清除站点缓存（而不是评论缓存）。

en: Clear the site cache if any post type has been published, updated, or trashed (instead of the post cache).
zh_CN: 如果已发布、更新或删除任何帖子类型（而不是帖子缓存），请清除站点缓存。

en: Clearing
zh_CN: 清除中

note: translators: %s: Form field input for number of hours.
en: Cached pages expire %s hours after being created.
zh_CN: 缓存页面在创建后 %s 小时后过期。

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Cache Behavior
zh_CN: 缓存行为

note: translators: %s: KeyCDN
en: Combine Cache Enabler with %s for even better WordPress performance and achieve the next level of caching with a CDN.
zh_CN: 将 Cache Enabler 与 %s 结合使用可实现更好的 WordPress 性能，并通过 CDN 实现更高级别的缓存。

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. define( 'WP_CACHE', true ); 3. wp-config.php 4. require_once ABSPATH . 'wp-settings.php';
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be set. Please set this in the %3$s file (must be before %4$s).
zh_CN: %1$s 需要设置 %2$s。请在 %3$s 文件中设置此项（必须位于 %4$s 之前）。

en: Cache Enabler Settings
zh_CN: Cache Enabler 设置

note: translators: 1. Autoptimize 2. Cache Enabler Settings
en: %1$s HTML optimization is enabled. Please disable HTML minification in the %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s HTML 优化已启用。请在 %2$s 中禁用 HTML 缩小。

en: file permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: Permalink Settings
zh_CN: 固定链接设置

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. Permalink Settings
en: %1$s requires a custom permalink structure. Please enable a custom structure in the %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要自定义永久链接结构。请在 %2$s 中启用自定义结构。

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. /path/to/index.php 3. CACHE_ENABLER_INDEX_FILE 4. wp-config.php
en: %1$s was unable to find the WordPress installation directory index file at %2$s. Please define the %3$s constant in your %4$s file as the full path to the location of this file.
zh_CN: %1$s 无法在 %2$s 找到 WordPress 安装目录索引文件。请将 %4$s 文件中的 %3$s 常量定义为该文件位置的完整路径。

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. advanced-cache.php 3. /path/to/wp-content/plugins/cache-enabler 4. /path/to/wp-content
en: %1$s was unable to create the required %2$s drop-in file. You can manually create it by locating the sample file in the %3$s directory, editing it as needed, and then saving it in the %4$s directory.
zh_CN: %1$s 无法创建所需的 %2$s 嵌入式文件。您可以手动创建它，方法是在 %3$s 目录中找到示例文件，根据需要对其进行编辑，然后将其保存在 %4$s 目录中。

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. WordPress version (e.g. 5.1)
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher to function properly. Please update WordPress or disable the plugin.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本才能正常运行。请更新 WordPress 或禁用该插件。

note: translators: 1. Cache Enabler 2. PHP version (e.g. 5.6)
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or higher to function properly. Please update PHP or disable the plugin.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本才能正常运行。请更新 PHP 或禁用该插件。

en: Site cache cleared.
zh_CN: 站点缓存已清除。

en: Network cache cleared.
zh_CN: 网络缓存已清除。

en: Clear Page Cache
zh_CN: 清除页面缓存

en: Clear Site Cache
zh_CN: 清除站点缓存

en: Clear Network Cache
zh_CN: 清除网络缓存

en: Cache Size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Description of the plugin
en: Simple and fast WordPress caching plugin.
zh_CN: 【缓存启用器】简单快速的 WordPress 缓存插件。
